Echonews Nigeria Community News

Echonews Online Community News

Sanwo-Olu reappoints Benson-Awoyinka, Adebowale as cabinet members swears in five others


Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu, has sworn in seven commissioners and special advisers as members of the State Executive Council.

Governor Sanwo-Olu swore in the commissioners and special advisers on Thursday at the Banquet Hall of the Lagos House, Ikeja.

The newly sworn-in members of the Lagos State Executive Council included two reappointed exco members; Princess Aderemi Adebowale and Mrs. Toke Benson-Awoyinka.

The new appointees are Dr. Babatunde Olajide, Hon. Olusola Giwa, Engr. Okanlawon Olowu, Gbenga Martins and Kayode Roberts.

Details later…

Like this content?
Subscribe to Echonews to receive our community news update in your inbox